The Fae Awakening Ebook Bundle With 20+ Stories
The Fae Awakening Ebook Bundle With 20+ Stories

The Fae Awakening Ebook Bundle With 20+ Stories

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle includes the current Fae Awakening series; Revenge of the Brownie, Fury Book 1, Revenge Book 2, Caged Book 3Frozen A Fantasy Story, The Fae Flash Vol 1, Magical Beings Vol 2, The Leaf Whistler, The Magician, and The Forest Guardian in ebook format.

"The action is fast-paced and non-stop. Very difficult to put down once you start reading and definitely makes you want to read more of the series." - Goodreads review for Revenge.

Books included:

Fury : The Fae Awakening Book One

Indebted to the Fae council, Hunter investigates crimes committed by Fae beings against humanity, as required by a treaty between the human and Fae worlds. Hunter is secretly building out a large retirement fund by operating an illicit business on the side.

When Hunter returns from a botched theft overseas, he finds out his business partner, George, has taken on a job from an untrustworthy leprechaun. His team must work together to find a monstrous unicorn, covered in a black moving liquid and surrounded by flames, who has destroyed the site of a new energy project and killed several humans, leaving empty holes in their chests.

Along the way, Hunter will have to take on the protection of two young men, Brad and Andy, who have no idea the Fae world exists. They'll follow Hunter rather than risk being alone, meeting many friends, and many enemies they thought only existed in fairy tales.

Amazon Reviews

"This book was so good. It keeps you wanting to know what's coming next."

"Please give this book a shot! You wont regret it! It is great!"

"Amazing job by author I'd be happy to read many more of his books."

"Fury is a very interesting tale that combines elements of mythological creatures, magic and some of the actions taken to keep the fae realm separate from the human realm. I enjoyed it very much and loved reading about the characters especially Henry and Kawa. You will have to read it yourself to find out more about them ;-). I plan to read more by this author. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did."